Great Coates Village

Latest News

21/07/2017 Next Council Meeting read more »
26/04/2017 Office Opening Hours read more »
09/04/2017 HALL BOOKINGS read more »

Next Council Meeting


21 July 2017

 

 The August meeting has been re scheduled to August  31st at 7pm, due to the building work taking place at the village hall . 

 

Schedule of Meetings for  2017 / 2018.

 

All meetings are held at the Village Hall, Cookes Lane, Great Coates, from 7.00pm unless otherwise stated.

 

Thursday 25th May 2017 - Annual Parish Council Meeting.

Thursday  22nd June 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Thursday 25th January 2018

Thursday 22nd  February 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Annual Meeting of the Parish, 7.00pm

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Ordinary Council Meeting, 7.30pm.

Thursday 26th April 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018 - Annual Parish Council Meeting