Schedule of Meetings

Council meetings are held on the 4th Thursday of every month unless advertised.

All meetings are held at the Village Hall, Cooks Lane, Great Coates, from 7.00pm unless otherwise stated.

 

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020 – Annual Meeting of the Parish

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020 – Annual Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 25th June 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020 (change of normal date)