Schedule of Meetings

All meetings are held at the Village Hall, Cookes Lane, Great Coates, from 7.00pm unless otherwise stated.

Thursday 27th June 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020 – Annual Meeting of the Parish

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020 – Annual Parish Council Meeting