Great Coates Village

Latest News

21/07/2017 Next Council Meeting read more »
26/04/2017 Office Opening Hours read more »
09/04/2017 HALL BOOKINGS read more »

Village Councillors


The Village Council Members are as follows:-

 

Chair  
Shiney Thomas cllr.s.thomas@gmail.com
   
Vice-Chair  
Graeme Mumby cllr.graememumby@gmail.com
   
Councillor  
Jim Masterton jimmasterton@hotmail.co.uk
Lisa Cutting Cllr.lisacutting@hotmail.com
Karl Green cllr.karlgreen@gmail.com
   
Debbie Bradwell dbradwell4@aol.com
Kevin Redgrift cllr.kevin.redgrift@gmail.com